Booking
THE NEW WELLNESS DESTINATION

LE FEEL

As wonderful as it is to have your own apartment refuge, sometimes even more relaxation is required. The new LE FEEL wellness area is open for you daily from 11:00. The sauna area on the upper floor looks out onto the garden with infinity views of the mountains of Sölden, available for the exclusive use of guests aged 16 and over.

THE POWER OF WARMTH

SAUNAS

At the start, thoughts are still whirling around in your head but they soon disappear when you see the endless views of the calming mountain scenery. The pleasant warmth returns, first on the skin, then inside, within the stomach and heart.

Well-being culture to while away the end of the day

LATE NIGHT SAUNA

While some seek out the iconic Sky Bar after dinner, others opt for a more sensual way to while away the evening. An oasis, a retreat, a route to the skies... Don’t miss our special evening opening sessions at LE FEEL and wind down to embrace a realm of dreams...

THE POWER OF WATER

BATHING

When looking for a synonym for bathing, we came up with the following: plunging in. Liberating. In life, on holiday, in the water. In the new infinity pool, you can dive in while indoors and re-emerge outdoors. Or the other way around. This area is also for children.

THE POWER OF ACTIVITY

FITNESS

The playground for mountain fans cannot get much more extensive than in Sölden. Our "floating" fitness room includes top equipment for cardio and strength training and a lot of daylight and mountain views, enabling you to undertake preparatory and follow-up fitness or simply have fun exercising.

“Is it not the contrasts which define our life? Yin and yang, mountain and valley, exertion and relaxation, we feel ourselves through contrast”.

LE FEEL
THE SECRETLIVING

buchen
DAS NEUE WELLNESSHAUS

LE FEEL

So schön das eigene Apartment-Refugium auch ist, manchmal darf es noch etwas mehr Entspannung sein. Täglich ab 11 Uhr öffnet das neue Wellnesshaus LE FEEL für Sie. Die Saunawelt in der oberen Etage, ausgerichtet zum Garten und mit Infinity-Blick auf die Söldener Berge, ist exklusiv für Gäste ab 16 Jahren.

DIE KRAFT DER WÄRME

SAUNIEREN

Zunächst rotieren sie noch, die Gedanken, doch beim endlosen Blick auf die entschleunigende Szenerie der Bergwelt verflüchtigen sie sich bald. Zurück bleibt angenehme Wärme, erst auf der Haut, dann innen, in Bauch und Herz.

Wohlfühlkultur zum Tagesausklang

Late Night Sauna

Während die einen nach dem Dinner die ikonische Skybar aufsuchen, entscheiden andere sich für einen genüsslichen Tagesausklang der anderen Art. Oase, Rückzugsort, Vorzimmer zum Himmel ... Verpassen Sie nicht, wenn wir an ausgewählten Abenden LE FEEL länger öffnen und Sie sanft auf das Reich der Träume vorbereiten ...

DIE KRAFT DES WASSERS

BADEN

Auf der Suche nach einem Synonym für Baden ist uns dieses eingefallen: Abtauchen. Wie frei das macht. Im Leben, im Urlaub, im Wasser. Im neuen Infinity-Pool können Sie bereits ab den frühen Morgen drinnen ein- und draußen wieder auftauchen. Oder umgekehrt. Geöffnet auch für Kinder.

DIE KRAFT DER AKTIVITÄT

FITNESS

Gigantischer als in Sölden kann die Spielwiese für Bergaktive wohl nicht sein. Für die Vor- und Nachbereitung oder einfach für den Spaß an der Bewegung kommen Sie in den "schwebenden" Fitnessraum mit Top-Geräten für Cardio- und Krafttraining und besonders viel Tageslicht und Bergblick.

„Sind es nicht die Gegensätze, die das Leben ausmachen? Yin und Yang, Berg und Tal, Auspowern und Relaxen, im Kontrast spüren wir uns.“

LE FEEL
THE SECRETLIVINGExperience