Booking
GLACIER SKIING

SKI & BOARD

When it comes to skiing, Sölden is truly superlative and virtually no other ski resort at our latitude has sufficient water: glacial ski circuits, 3,000m peaks, ultra-modern mountain railways, guaranteed snow and endless options.

ORIGINAL NATURE EXPERIENCE

SKI TOURS

Have you discovered ski touring - the original experience in nature? Sölden impresses with its beautiful ski tours of various difficulty ratings which set out from the resort or the mountain station.

BE A CHILD AGAIN

SLEDGING

Remember that feeling of sweeping round a bend with a dusting of snow on your face? Believe it or not, a 7.3 km long toboggan run awaits opposite the resort. Once a week, including in the evening!

MEDITATION ON SKIS

CROSS-COUNTRY SKIING

The 143 km of well-maintained cross-country trails in the Ötztal valley are something of a secret compared to the wide range of downhill skiing offers. Super: the altitude training effect between Sölden at 1,368 m and Zwieselstein at 1,500 m!

BURN OFF ENERGY X10

BIKE REPUBLIC

What has developed here over the last few years is sure to set pulses racing among biking enthusiasts, even just reading about it: shaped lines, nature and single trails, endurance and mountain biking routes as well as pump tracks - all at the same resort.

GENTLE AND HIGH ALPINE

WALKING

Walking means seeing and this is all the more relevant in this valley with its 250 mountains of 3,000m. The Ötztal Inside Summer Card, included in THE SECRET apartment price, entitles you to use each of the 12 summer mountain railways for free once a day.

MEADOWS AND HIGH ALPINE

FAMILY SUMMER

“Kids, we’re going for a walk!” In Sölden, you will receive the response of “hurrah” because Mother Nature and the tourist board offer many fantastic attractions, adventure-packed walks to the meadows or the Glacier Snow Trail.

“Sölden you place of wonder, you facilitator of possibilities. You transform holidaymakers into astonished onlookers and city-dwellers into live wires”.

THE SECRET
THE SECRETLIVING

buchen
GLETSCHERSKIFAHREN

SKI & BOARD

In Sachen Skivergnügen ist Sölden ein Superlativ, dem kaum ein Skigebiet in unseren Breitengraden das Wasser reicht: Gletscherskischaukel, Dreitausender, topmoderne Bergbahnen, Schneesicherheit und Varianten ohne Ende.

URSRPÜNGLICHES NATURERLEBNIS

SKITOUREN

Gehören Sie auch zu jenen, die das ursprüngliche Naturerlebnis des Tourengehens für sich entdeckt haben? Sölden lockt mit archaisch schönen Skitouren in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden, vom Ort oder von der Bergstation aus.

NOCH EINMAL KIND SEIN

RODELN

Erinnern Sie sich noch an das Gefühl, wenn Sie sich in die Kurve legten und Ihnen der Schnee ins Gesicht staubte? Vis-à-vis des Resorts erwartet Sie die sage und schreibe 7,3 km lange Rodelbahn. Einmal die Woche auch abends!

MEDITATION AUF ZWEI BRETTERN

LANGLAUFEN

Vielleicht ein Geheimnis angesichts des großen Abfahrtsski-Angebots sind die 143 gepflegten Langlaufkilometer im Ötztal. Super: der Höhentrainingseffekt zwischen Sölden auf 1.368 m und Zwieselstein auf 1.500 m!

AUSPOWERN HOCH ZEHN

BIKE REPUBLIC

Was hier in den letzten Jahren entstanden ist, lässt Bikerherzen schon beim Lesen ordentlich klopfen: Shaped Lines, Natur- und Single-Trails, Enduro- und Mountainbike-Routen und – auch gleich beim Resort – Pumptracks.

SANFT UND HOCHALPIN

WANDERN

Wandern bedeutet Sehen, und das gilt im Tal der 250 Dreitausender umso mehr. Mit der Ötztal Inside Summer Card, die im THE SECRET Apartmentpreis inbegriffen ist, nutzen Sie jede der 12 Sommer-Bergbahnen einmal täglich gratis.

ALMEN UND HOCHALPIN

FAMILIENSOMMER

„Kinder, wir gehen wandern!“ In Sölden wird Ihnen ein „Hurra“ antworten, denn Mutter Natur und der Tourismusverband bieten viele tolle Attraktionen, entdeckungsreiche Wanderungen zu den Almen oder den Gletscher-Snow-Trail.

„Sölden, du Wunderort, du Möglichmacher. Aus Urlaubern machst du Staunende, aus Großstädtern Energiebündel.“

THE SECRET
THE SECRETLIVINGExperience